Tous les articles par MM

Avatar

L’Avatar vient de Dieu et a le pouvoir et la Lumière de Dieu. L’Avatar a un corps humain, tandis que Dieu n’a pas de forme, et a cependant toutes les formes.

Darshan

Je regarde toutes choses au-dedans de vous pour voir où je peux aider, où je peux donner guérison et force. En même temps, je donne la Lumière à toutes les parties de votre être. J’ouvre chaque partie de votre être à la Lumière.

A propos de Mère Meera

Mère Meera est une incarnation du Divin Féminin, la Mère Divine, sur la terre. Mère Meera est née en 1960, dans l’état de l’Andhra Pradesh, dans le sud de l’Inde. Elle vit aujourd’hui dans un modeste village de la campagne allemande. En cet endroit, ainsi qu’au cours de ses voyages autour de la planète, elle donne la bénédiction particulière de son Darshan. La libre transmission de Lumière, d’Amour et de Grâce est le don que Mère offre au monde.

Mère Meera est venue pour préparer et purifier la conscience du monde, et la rendre prête pour une transformation vers un niveau d’évolution plus élevé. Pour rendre certain ce progrès, Elle appelle ici-bas la Lumière de la Conscience Suprême. Dans son travail du Darshan, elle prépare l’humanité à devenir ouverte à la Lumière, afin que la Vie et la Volonté Divines puissent devenir manifestes sur la terre.

en lire plus

Convertir ou changer la foi ou les croyances de qui que ce soit ne présente aucun intérêt pour Mère Meera. Pour elle, ce genre de choses est tout simplement hors de propos. Elle n’est pas non plus un gourou qui prend des disciples. Elle est simplement une mère divine pour tous ceux qui se tournent vers Elle. Selon l’inspiration de sa foi, chacun peut prier toute forme du Divin ou tout Avatar. Les prières doivent venir de l’âme et du cœur de chacun, et toute prière sincère au Divin accède aussi à Elle: elle nous le certifie. Le cri sincère de l’âme est entendu, et il lui est répondu; toutes les pures ouvertures intérieures à Dieu sont autant d’ouvertures à Elle et à Sa Lumière.

Le travail de Mère est pour le monde entier, pour toutes les religions et tous les gens, indépendamment de leur statut social ou de leur origine ethnique. Elle est notre Mère à tous, et nous pouvons tous vivre en paix dans la lumière de son amour qui embrasse tout.

Qu’est-ce que le Darshan?

Le moment du Darshan avec Mère Meera se déroule d’une façon précise qui est propre à son travail, et est exactement adaptée pour permettre la transmission de la Lumière qu’elle fait descendre sur la terre. Pendant un bref instant, alors qu’elle touche nos tempes, elle travaille sur ce qu’on pourrait décrire comme le “circuit” de l’âme. Dans son livre, “réponses”, elle décrit un système intérieur d’énergie subtile dans le corps humain, qui s’étend de la tête aux orteils. Par le processus de l’incarnation et de l’entremêlement du corps et du mental avec les influences du monde, ces canaux subtils d’énergie peuvent se nouer ou se bloquer. Pendant le Pranam (on s’incline), Mère travaille avec délicatesse sur ces nœuds, libérant avec douceur les blocages qui empêchent le développement spirituel. Ce processus se rapporte à l’âme et à son déploiement, et Mère Meera dit que seules les personnalités divines peuvent faire ce genre de travail.

en lire plus

Lorsque Mère relâche notre tête, on s’assoit et elle regarde dans nos yeux. C’est le Darshan (“regarder”, et en ce cas, “regarder le Divin”). Pendant le Darshan, Mère travaille sur notre “personnalité”, le corps/esprit du quotidien. Elle recherche les zones de notre être qui ont particulièrement besoin de sa Lumière, nous donnant énergie, purification et guérison intérieure: tout ce qui est requis pour que vivent en harmonie les aspects mental, émotionnel et physique de notre être.

Le calme et la silencieuse façon d’être de Mère créent d’une manière toute naturelle l’atmosphère de la rencontre, si bien que le groupe qui est là au Darshan se trouve toujours maître et conscient de soi, en harmonie avec le silencieux champ de force de Mère.

Je regarde toutes choses au-dedans de vous pour voir où je peux aider, où je peux donner guérison et force. En même temps, je donne la Lumière à toutes les parties de votre être. J’ouvre chaque partie de votre être à la Lumière. ~ Mère Meera.

United States

Darshans in the United States

Darshan Schedule October 2019:
  • San Francisco, CA: Tuesday, October 8th, 10am, 1 pm and 4 pm.
    Hotel Kabuki, 1625 Post St, San Francisco, CA 94115
  • Los Angeles, CA: Thursday, October 10th, 10 am, 1 pm and 4 pm.
    Four Points Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, 90045
  • Sedona, AZ: Saturday, October 12th, 10 am and 1 pm.
    West Sedona School, 570 Posse Ground Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336
  • Santa Fe, NM: Monday, October 14th, 10 am and 1 pm.
    Eldorado Hotel & Spa, 309 W San Francisco St., Santa Fe, NM 87501
  • Denver, CO: Wednesday, October 16th, 10 am, 1 pm and 4 pm.
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver-Westminster, 8773 Yates Drive, Westminster, Colorado, 80031
Reservations: click here   – Help click here

Continuer la lecture de United States

All posts by MM

Avatar

The Avatar comes from God and has the power and Light of God. The Avatar has a human body while God has no form and yet all forms.

Darshan

I am looking at everything within you to see where I can help, where I can give healing and power. At the same time, I am giving Light to every part of your being, I am opening every part of yourself to Light.

About Mother

The whole purpose of my work is in the calling down of the Supreme Light (Paramatman Light) and in helping people. For this I came – to open your hearts to the Light.

Who is Mother Meera?

Mother Meera is an embodiment of the Divine Feminine, the Divine Mother on earth.  Mother was born in 1960, in the state of Andhra Pradesh, southern India. Today, she lives in Schaumburg, Balduinstein, a small village in the German countryside.  Here, and during her travels around the globe, she gives her unique blessing of Darshan. The free transmission of Light, Love and Grace is Mother’s gift to the world.

Mother came to prepare and cleanse world consciousness and make it ready for transformation to a higher level of evolution.  To ensure this development She calls down the Light of the Supreme consciousness.  In her work of Darshan she prepares humanity to become open to the Light, so that the Divine Life and Will can become manifested on earth.

read more

Mother Meera has no interest in conversion or in changing anyone’s faith or creed. This is simply irrelevant for her.  Neither is Mother a Guru who takes disciples; She is simply a Divine Mother for everyone who turns to Her.  Everyone can pray to whichever form of the Divine, or Avatar, that inspires their faith.  Prayers should come from one’s soul and heart and all sincere prayers to the Divine reach to Her as well — this is her affirmation to us.  The soul’s sincere cry is heard and answered; all pure inner openings to God are also openings to Her and Her Light.

Mother’s work is for the whole world, for all faiths and all people, regardless of social status or ethnic origin.  She is the Mother of us all, and we may all live in peace in the light of her all-encompassing love.

What is Darshan?

The Darshan event with Mother Meera follows a precise structure, original to her work and exactly suited to allow the transmission of the Light she brings down upon the earth. For a little moment, while she touches our temples, she is working on something that might be described as the ‘wiring’ of the soul. In her book, Answers, she describes an inner system of subtle energy in the human body that reaches from head to toe. By the process of incarnation and the entanglement of body and mind with worldly influences these subtle channels of energy can become knotted or blocked. During Pranam (‘bowing down’) Mother very delicately works on these knots, gently freeing-up the blocks preventing spiritual development. This process has to do with the soul and its unfolding and Mother Meera says that only Divine personalities can do such work.

read more

When Mother releases our heads we sit back and she looks into our eyes. This is Darshan (‘seeing’, here ‘seeing the Divine’). During Darshan, Mother is working on our ‘personalities’, the everyday body/mind. She searches for areas in our being where her Light is specially needed, giving us energy, purification and inner healing– whatever is required for the mental, emotional and physical aspects of our being to live in harmony.

Mother’s poise and quiet demeanor sets the atmosphere of the encounter quite naturally, so the group present at Darshan is always contained and self-reflective, in harmony with Mother’s silent field of force.

“I am looking at everything within you to see where I can help, where I can give healing and power. At the same time, I am giving Light to every part of your being, I am opening every part of yourself to Light.”  ~ Mother Meera

United States

Darshans in the United States >

Darshan Schedule May 2017:
Tue May 16, 10 am and 1 pm, Boone, NC, United States,
Location: Heavenly Mountain Community Center, 1896 Heavenly Mountain Dr, Boone, NC 28607. Driving directions and very important parking information are available as a PDF file here: click here
Wed May 17, 10 am and 1 pm,  Raleigh, NC , United States
Location: Hilton Durham Near Duke University, 3800 Hillsborough Road, Durham, NC, 27705. For a map and driving directions, please see the hotel website: click here
Thu May 18,  10 am and 1 pm,  Washington, DC, United States
Location: Hindu Temple of Metropolitan Washington, 10001 Riggs Road, Adelphi, Maryland 20873. For a map and driving directions, please see the temple website: click here
Fri May 19, 10 am, 1 pm and 4 pm, Stamford, CT, United States
Location: Sheraton Stamford, 700 East Main Street, Stamford, CT 06901. For a map and driving directions, please see the hotel website: click here
Sun May 21, 10 am, 1 pm and 4 pm, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Location: Four Points Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA, 90045. For a map and driving directions, please see the hotel website: click here
Tue May 23, 10 am, 1 pm and 4 pm, San Francisco, CA, United States
Location: Hotel Kabuki 1625 Post Street San Franscisco,CA 94115 . For a map and driving directions, please see the hotel website: click here

Continue reading United States